Please feel free to visit us when you want to open an account, find more information or for any of your financial needs – Community Healthcare Credit Union is there for you.


Main Branch Office

48 Haynes Street
Manchester, CT 06040

Get Directions

Business Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am – 12:00 pm

2021 Holiday Closings

  • Monday, January 18, 2021 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 – Presidents’ Day
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 – Good Friday
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 and Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 3, 2021 and Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021 and Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 – Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 – Day After Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 – Christmas Day Eve
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 – Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 – New Year’s Eve
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 – New Year’s Day