Please feel free to visit us when you want to open an account, find more information or for any of your financial needs – Community Healthcare Credit Union is there for you.


Main Branch Office

48 Haynes Street
Manchester, CT 06040

Get Directions

Business Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 4:00 pm

2022 Holiday Closings

  • Monday, January 17, 2022 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 – Presidents’ Day
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 – Good Friday
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 and Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 and Monday, July 4, 2022 – Independence Day
  • Saturday, September 3, 2022 and Monday, September 5, 2022 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 – Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 – Day After Thanksgiving
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022 – Christmas Day Eve
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 – Christmas Day (observed)
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022 – New Year’s Eve
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s Day (observed)