Our History

Established in 1959, Community Healthcare Credit Union Inc, is a not-for-profit financial institution, owned and operated by its members. Each year, members elect a volunteer Board of Directors to establish operating policies and oversee the credit union's business affairs. Our board members are your peers. They live and work among you, and have a unique perspective on what you're looking for in a financial institution.

Taking care of the financial needs of our members is our main objective every day. Community Healthcare Credit Union is committed to providing its members low cost friendly personal service while offering its members competitive lending rates.

 
Membership Eligibility

Our field of membership includes all healthcare employees East of the Connecticut River as well as their families, and anyone who resides, attends school, works or worships in the towns of Glastonbury, Vernon and Manchester, as well as their families. Click HERE to print a membership application.

 
Holiday Closings

2017 Holiday Closings:

Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 20, 2017 Presidents Day
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2017 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year’s Days